PARSLEY PIE ART CLUB HALE –

TERM DATES FOR TERM TIME CLASSES 2020 

Open ~ Wednesday 8th January

Close ~ Saturday  8th February

Open ~ Wednesday 19th February

Close ~ Saturday  28th March

Open ~ Wednesday 15th April

Close ~ Saturday 23rd May

Open ~ Wednesday 10th June

Close ~ Saturday 25th July

Open ~ Wednesday 2nd September

Close ~ Saturday 24th October

Open ~ Wednesday 4th November

Close ~ Saturday 19th December

 

Please note ~

When art club closes, for example on a Saturday before the holidays, it is always AFTER the classes on that day

 

HOLIDAY CLUB/WORKSHOPS CLICK HERE

MAIN HALE PAGE