PARSLEY PIE ART CLUB HALE –

TERM DATES FOR TERM TIME CLASSES 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

Open ~ Wednesday 2nd September

Close ~ Saturday 24th October

Open ~ Wednesday 4th November

Close ~ Saturday 19th December

 

2021

Open ~ Wednesday 6th January

Close ~ Saturday 13th February

Open ~ Wednesday 24th February

Close ~ Saturday 3rd April

Open ~ Wednesday 21st April

Close ~ Saturday 22nd May

Open ~ Wednesday 16th June

Close ~ Saturday 24th July

Open ~ Wednesday 1st September

 

Please note ~

When art club closes, for example on a Saturday, before the holidays, it is always AFTER the classes on that day

 

HOLIDAY CLUB/WORKSHOPS CLICK HERE

MAIN HALE PAGE